The Annual Panel Inspection of The Vidyalaya for the session 2021-22 has been scheduled to be held on 17-01-2022 .Inspection Team along with Respected **Sh Salil Saxena**, Assistant Commissioner ,KVS ,RO,Gurugram

- 1. Sh. Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Principal, KV Jhajjar
- 2. Sh. Raj Kumar, Principal, KV Karnal
- 3. Sh. Satyaveer, Principal, KV Hisar
- 4. Sh KS Nain , Principal , KV Fatehabad
- 5. Sh Pradeep Singh, Principal, KV Matanhall
- 6. Sh, Bajrang Lal, V.P, KV Hisar,
- 7. Mrs Shanti Jowel, HM ,KV Karnal,

Vidyalaya welcomes all the team members.